POSITION	NOMINATION
President	Janet Davey
Vice-President	Ellen Savoia
Past-President	VACANT
Secretary	Marion Hanover
Treasurer	Marinus Koole
Trail Development and Maintenance	Rick Waters
B.T.C. Nominee	Robin Garrett
Land Stewardship	Trevor Price
Landowner Relations	Sam Rutherford
Land Securement Secretariat	David Kelly
Membership and Volunteers	Jessica Ranalli
Hike Coordinator	Alan Laver
Public and Media Relations	Faye Perkins
Newsletter Editor	Kathleen Orth
Social Events Director	Joanne Krupa
Assistant Social Events Director	Sharon Summerhayes
Archivist/ Director at Large	Tammy Morris
Director at Large	Kristin Hanson