2019 Annual General Meeting

April 30, 2019 Margaret No comments exist

2019 AGM Held on Sunday April 28, 2019, Rockway Community Centre.

The day started with two sunny hikes around the Rockway area of the Bruce Trail.  The meeting was brought to order by Debbie Demizio, outgoing President.  Debbie gave an overview of the strategic focus of the BTC and the club as well as many accomplishments over the past year.  To read more you can read the online Director’s Reports here.

The board for the following year is:

President: Lisa Etienne

Vice President: vacant

Media/Public Relations: Margaret Northfield

Past President: Debbie Demizio

BTC Board Representative: Corrie Kellestine

Treasurer: Marinus Koole

Director at Large: Rhys Beak

Trail Development & Maintenance Director: Rick Waters

Hike Director: Vacant

Land Stewardship: Vince Zvonar

Landowner Relations: Koosje Stassen

Land Securement Secretariat: Craig Church

Newsletter Editor: Kathleen Orth

Membership/Volunteer Coordinator: George Prins

Social Convenor: Diane Marlatt

Archivist – Jean Stephenson-Lucente

Secretary: Janet Davey

Leave a Reply